QUALITY MUSCLE GAINS & FAST FAT LOSS SUPPLEMENT
отчеты о лабораторных тестах

Недавние Проекты

отчеты о лабораторных тестах

Что-то относительно сывороточного теста Гормона роста человека

о нас

о нас
о нас
somabiotech co., ltd является профессиональным человеческий гормон ростаи производитель пептидов и поставщик в фарфоре. мы поставили производство,продажи, профессиональная международная доставка и внимательное послепродажное обслуживаниеуслуги интегрируются в полную и эффективную hgh и пептиды поставкалиния. все наши продукты производятся под строг...
прочитайте больше

новые продукты

  • Антивозрастные пептиды

    Лечебные пептиды Эпиталон Бодибилдинг Пептид Антивозрастной

    Эпиталон (также известный как эпиталон) представляет собой синтетический пептид, состоящий из четырех аминокислот. Это увеличивает естественное производство теломеразы, естественного фермента, который помогает клеткам воспроизводить теломеры.

  • эпос эритропоэтина

    синтетическая эпоксидная эритропоэтина

    эритропоэтин ( EPO ) представляет собой цитокин гликопротеина, продуцируемый почкой, который способствует образованию эритроцитов (эритропоэз) костным мозгом. он используется для повышение производительности а также лечение раны ,

  • дельта-сна, индуцирующий пептид бремеланотид

    дельта сна индуцирующий пептид dsip

    ДСИП , дельта-индуцирующий пептид does help for people to fall asleep and stay asleep. DSIP is popular among bodybuilders and athletes who have learned about the potential of peptides through their training and supplementation regimens.

  • pt 141 бремеланотид

    pt 141-бромеланотидный пептид

    PT-141 или бремеланотид это исследовательский пептид изучается для его возможного использования в содействии улучшению сексуальной дисфункции как у мужчин, так и у женщин, используемых в качестве решения эректильной дисфункции.

  • селеночные ноотропы

    пептиды селанковых ноотропов

    селанка является новым ноотропные в последние годы появилось на рынке. он считается гептапептидом и дополнительным лекарственным средством или веществом, которое имеет транквилизатор (анти-тревожные) эффекты.

Что-то относительно сывороточного теста Гормона роста человека

на October 9,2018.
ИСПЫТАНИЕ СЫРЬЯ ГОРМОНА РОСТА ЧЕЛОВЕКА

Большинство лабораторий могут провести анализ крови на сыворотку HGH перед применением инъекций гормона роста человека. Этот тест проще и дешевле. После того, как вы сделали первый тест, введите 4IU гормона роста и через 3 часа повторите тест. Если результат второго теста показывает высокое повышение уровня сыворотки, то тест HGH реален.

НЕСООТВЕТСТВИЕ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ ИСПЫТАНИЙ СЕЛЬСКОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА

Уровень сыворотки HGH формируется многочисленными факторами и может быть непоследовательным от одного теста к другому. Среди факторов: время инъекций, доза, пища, уровень фермента, разрушающего аминокислоту, ответственного за деградацию HGH, потенциальный отклик иммунной системы и т. Д. Принимая во внимание все эти факторы, результаты испытаний будут не должны быть одинаковыми дважды. Такие результаты подтверждают достоверность теста HGH, но они не определяют потенцию или качество человеческого гормона роста. Это заблуждение часто обсуждается на различных форумах по бодибилдингу. Тест на сыворотку может подтвердить только достоверность, но не «силу» Х.Г.Х.
Есть вопрос? Вы можете позвонить нам или написать нам, отправив сообщение ниже.

QUALITY MUSCLE GAINS & FAST FAT LOSS SUPPLEMENT
Lab Test Products Reports

Recent Projects

Lab Test Products Reports

Something regarding serum test of Human Growth Hormone

About us

About us
About us
Somabiotech Co., Ltd is a professional Human Growth Hormone and peptides manufacturer and supplier in China. We put production, sales, professional international delivery and considerate after-sale service integrate into a complete and effective HGH and peptides supply line. All of our the products are produced under strict quality control standard...
read more

new products

  • Anti-aging peptides

    Healing Peptides Epitalon Bodybuilding Peptiede Anti-aging

    Epithalon (also known as Epitalone) is a synthetic peptide consisting of four amino acids. It increases the natural production of telomerase, a natural enzyme that helps cells reproduce telomeres.

  • EPO Erythropoietin

    Synthetic EPO Erythropoietin Injection

    Erythropoietin (EPO) is a glycoprotein cytokine produced by the kidney that promotes the formation of red blood cells(erythropoiesis) by the bone marrow. It's used for performance enhancing and wound healing.

  • Delta Sleep Inducing Peptide Bremelanotide

    Delta Sleep Inducing Peptide DSIP

    DSIP, Delta Sleep Inducing Peptide does help for people to fall asleep and stay asleep. DSIP is popular among bodybuilders and athletes who have learned about the potential of peptides through their training and supplementation regimens.

  • PT 141 Bremelanotide

    PT 141 Bremelanotide Peptide

    PT-141 or Bremelanotide is a research peptide being studied for its possible use in helping to improve sexual dysfunction in both men and women, used as erectile dysfunction solution.

  • selank nootropics

    Selank Nootropics Peptides

    Selank is a new Nootropic substance show on the market in recent years. It is considered to be heptapeptide and an accessory drug or substance which has anxiolytic (anti-anxiety) effects.

Something regarding serum test of Human Growth Hormone

on October 9,2018.
HUMAN GROWTH HORMONE SERUM TEST

The majority of labs can make a blood test for HGH serum before applying human growth hormone injections. This test is easier and cheaper. After you made the first test, inject 4IU of the growth hormone and in 3 hours repeat the test. If the result of the second test reveals a high increase of the serum level, then the HGH test is real.  

INCONSISTENCY OF HGH SERUM TEST RESULTS

The level of the HGH serum is formed by numerous factors and can be inconsistent from one test to the other. Among the factors are: the time of the injections, dose, food, the level of the amino acid degrading enzyme liable for HGH degradation, the potential response of the immune, etc. Taking into account all these factors, the results of the tests will not be the same twice. Such results prove the authenticity of the HGH test but they do not define the potency or quality of the human growth hormone. This misconception is often discussed at various bodybuilding forums. The serum test can prove only the authenticity but not the “strength” of the HGH.
Have A Question? You Can Call Us Or Email Us By Sending A Message Below.